Sharkpunk - edited by Jonathan Green

Saturday 9 May 2015

Sharkpunk Saturday - The Official Launch at Forbidden Planet

SHARKPUNK officially launches today at Forbidden Planet, London, at 1.00pm-2.00pm GMT.

I will be there along with publisher Emma Barnes and twelve very talented writers:

• David Lee Stone
• Andrew Lane
• Ian Whates
• Al Ewing
• Toby Frost
• Jonathan Oliver
• Kim Lakin-Smith
• Alec Worley
• Jenni Hill
• Laurel Sills
• Robert Spalding
• Den Patrick

Hopefully we'll see you there.

No comments:

Post a Comment