Sharkpunk - edited by Jonathan Green

Monday 22 December 2014

Merry Christmas and prepare for the Year of the Shark!

Coming next May from Snowbooks...


A collection of unashamedly pulp page-turners by some of the best writers in the business. The one thing they all have in common? Sharks, and lots of them! Featuring brand new, original short stories by...

Kit Cox, author of the Major Jack Union stories

Den Patrick, author of the Erebus Sequence

David Lee Stone, creator of the Illmoor Chronicles, Gladiator Boy and the Undead Ed series

Jonathan Oliver, author and award-winning editor

Gary McMahon - "Firmly in the front ranks of the new wave of British horror" (The Guardian)

Andrew Lane, author of the Young Sherlock Holmes novels

Josh Reynolds, creator of the Royal Occultist stories and phenomenally prolific tie-in author

Toby Frost, author of the Space Captain Smith books

Laurel Sills, author and co-editor of Holdfast Magazine

Ian Whates, award-nominated author, editor and publisher of speculative fiction

Al Ewing & Sarah Peploe - Sarah is an author and illustrator, while Al is an author best known for his work for legendary British anthology comic 2000AD

Kim Lakin-Smith, award-nominated author of YA and speculative fiction

David Tallerman, author of the Easie Damasco novels and numerous short stories

Steven Savile, international best-selling author and prolific tie-in writer

and more still to be announced...

Check out and 'Like' the Facebook here, to receive regular updates of this forthcoming anthology here, and tell all your friends!