Sharkpunk - edited by Jonathan Green

Wednesday 3 August 2016

SHARKPUNK and The Best Horror of the Year Volume 8

Ellen Datlow has published her long list of Honourable Mentions for The Best Horror of the Year Volume 8 and I'm delighted to report that no fewer than seven SHARKPUNK stories have made the list.

Although they did not make the final cut for this benchmark anthology, to receive such an Honourable Mention is no small matter. 
So congratulations to Den Patrick, Richard Salter, Steve Savile, Andy and Amy Taylor, Ian Whates, Jenni Hill and Gary McMahon*.

* One of Gary's other stories, however, did make the collection. 

No comments:

Post a Comment